Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrce.ca
Jordan, Tanya Office Administrator 902-464-5152 tjordan@hrce.ca
McIntyre, David 4McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aldworth, Bryn 3Aldworth baldworth@hrce.ca
Babin-Halsey, Priscilla French pbabinhalsey@hrce.ca
Babstock, Nicola 1Babstock nbabstock@hrce.ca
Brady, Natalie 100% Learning Center nbrady@hrce.ca
Brown, Patricia 2Brown pbrown@hrce.ca
Crossley, Leslie 56Crossley lcrossley@hrce.ca
Doucette, Shirlene Resource doucettea@hrce.ca
Hovey, Heather 0Hovey hhovey@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Michael Music 40% Monday-PM/ Wednesday/Friday michael.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Jacqui 12MacKenzie jacqui.mackenzie@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrce.ca Website
Moore, Bertha 6Moore bmoore@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula 34Moors pmoors@hrce.ca
Theunissen, LeeAnn Gr 4 VP Releif ltheunissen@hrce.ca
Warwick, Keri 01Warwick kwarwick@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Thelma Caretaker 100% thelma.beals@hrce.ca
Blue, Jill (on leave) ECE Pre Primary Support jblue@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor 902-240-9788 pauline.campbell@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cchambers@hrce.ca
Feener, Shauna 80 % EPA sfeener@hrce.ca
Fraleigh, Hollie 80% EPA hfraleigh@hrce.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% EPA sgillette@hrce.ca
McCrae, David Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-6582 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisa (in for Jill Blue) ECE - Pre-Primary
Sampson, Claudette 100% Educational Program Assistant claudette.sampson@hrce.ca
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 melodie.skeete@hrce.ca
Speight, Raechelle ECE - Pre-primary Support Raechelle.Speight@hrce.ca
Verge, Courtney ECE Pre-Primary Lead cverge@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Greene, Rob Band Teacher sgreene@hrce.ca