Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burgess, Laurie 100% Educational Program Assistant lburgess@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cchambers@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne 50% EPA agatto@hrce.ca
Feener, Shauna 80 % EPA sfeener@hrce.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% EPA sgillette@hrce.ca
Fraleigh, Hollie 80% EPA hfraleigh@hrce.ca
Ross, Harvey Caretaker 100% hross@hrce.ca
Ryan, Pam ECE - Pre-Primary Lead pamela.ryan@hrce.ca
Blue, Jill ECE Pre Primary Support jblue@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Gerri ECE Pre Primary Support gdavison@hrce.ca
Verge, Courtney ECE Pre-Primary Lead cverge@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor 902-240-9788 pauline.campbell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Josey, Gail 100% Learning Center gjosey@hrce.ca
Babstock, Nicola 12Babstock nbabstock@hrce.ca
Brown, Patricia 2Brown pbrown@hrce.ca
Mills, Jennifer 30% Guidance jmills@hrce.ca
Yarn, Paula 34 Yarn pyarn@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrce.ca Website
Crossley, Leslie 5Crossley lcrossley@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha 6Moore bmoore@hrce.ca
Moreash, Krista French kmoreash@hrce.ca
Theunissen, LeeAnn Gr 4 VP Releif ltheunissen@hrce.ca
Higgins, Helen Music 40% Monday-PM/ Wednesday/Friday hhiggins@hrce.ca
Hovey, Heather P1Hovey hhovey@hrce.ca
Hagen, Arlene PRHagen ahagen@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Shirlene Resource doucettea@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McIntyre, David 4McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrce.ca
McKay, Cindy Office Administrator 902-464-5152 cmckay@hrce.ca
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrce.ca