Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Gandossi, Nicole 1 S/G and 4 M/G nicole.gandossi@hrce.ca
Staples, Karen 1 Staples/Gandossi 60% Teacher 40% Early Literacy Support kstaples@hrce.ca
Josey, Gail 100% Learning Center gjosey@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Arlene 2 MacDougall smacdougall@hrce.ca
Yarn, Paula 3 Yarn pyarn@hrce.ca
Cruddas, James 5 Cruddas jcruddas@hrce.ca Website
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Jamie 6 Smith smith.jamie@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
Brock-MacLeod, Wilma Grade 2(Sub WED) wbrock-macleod@hrce.ca
Higgins, Helen Music 40% Wednesday/Friday hhiggins@hrce.ca
Hagen, Arlene PR-Hagen ahagen@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Patricia PR/1Brown pbrown@hrce.ca
Theunissen, LeeAnn Resource(SUB) ltheunissen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Burgess, Laurie 100% Educational Program Assistant lburgess@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cchambers@hrce.ca
Feener, Shauna 80 % EPA sfeener@hrce.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% EPA sgillette@hrce.ca
Ross, Harvey Caretaker 100% hross@hrce.ca
Blue, Jill ECE Pre Primary Support jblue@hrce.ca
Davison, Gerri ECE Pre Primary Support gdavison@hrce.ca
Mosher, Nicole ECE Pre-Primary Lead 902- nmosher@hrce.ca
Verge, Courtney ECE Pre-Primary Lead cverge@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor 902-240-9788 pauline.campbell@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McIntyre, David 4McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrce.ca
McKay, Cindy Office Administrator 902-464-5152 cmckay@hrce.ca
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrce.ca