Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blue, Jill ECE Pre Primary Support jblue@hrce.ca
Burgess, Laurie 100% Educational Program Assistant lburgess@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor 902-240-9788 pauline.campbell@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cchambers@hrce.ca
Davison, Gerri ECE Pre Primary Support gdavison@hrce.ca
Feener, Shauna 80 % EPA sfeener@hrce.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% EPA sgillette@hrce.ca
Mosher, Nicole ECE Pre-Primary Lead 902- nmosher@hrce.ca
Ross, Harvey Caretaker 100% hross@hrce.ca
Verge, Courtney ECE Pre-Primary Lead cverge@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brock-MacLeod, Wilma Grade 2(Sub WED) wbrock-macleod@hrce.ca
Brown, Patricia PR/1Brown pbrown@hrce.ca
Cruddas, James 5 Cruddas jcruddas@hrce.ca Website
Gandossi, Nicole 1 S/G and 4 M/G nicole.gandossi@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
Hagen, Arlene PR-Hagen ahagen@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, Helen Music 40% Wednesday/Friday hhiggins@hrce.ca
Josey, Gail 100% Learning Center gjosey@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Arlene 2 MacDougall smacdougall@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Jamie 6 Smith smith.jamie@hrce.ca
Staples, Karen 1 Staples/Gandossi 60% Teacher 40% Early Literacy Support kstaples@hrce.ca
Theunissen, LeeAnn Resource(SUB) ltheunissen@hrce.ca
Yarn, Paula 3 Yarn pyarn@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrce.ca
McIntyre, David 4McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrce.ca
McKay, Cindy Office Administrator 902-464-5152 cmckay@hrce.ca