Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babstock, Nicola 12Babstock nbabstock@hrce.ca
Brown, Patricia 2Brown pbrown@hrce.ca
Crossley, Leslie 5Crossley lcrossley@hrce.ca
Doucette, Shirlene Resource doucettea@hrce.ca
Hagen, Arlene PRHagen ahagen@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, Helen Music 40% Monday-PM/ Wednesday/Friday hhiggins@hrce.ca
Hovey, Heather P1Hovey hhovey@hrce.ca
Josey, Gail 100% Learning Center gjosey@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrce.ca Website
Mills, Jennifer 30% Guidance jmills@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha 6Moore bmoore@hrce.ca
Moreash, Krista French kmoreash@hrce.ca
Theunissen, LeeAnn Gr 4 VP Releif ltheunissen@hrce.ca
Yarn, Paula 34 Yarn pyarn@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blue, Jill ECE Pre Primary Support jblue@hrce.ca
Burgess, Laurie 100% Educational Program Assistant lburgess@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor 902-240-9788 pauline.campbell@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cchambers@hrce.ca
Feener, Shauna 80 % EPA sfeener@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Gerri ECE Pre Primary Support gdavison@hrce.ca
Fraleigh, Hollie 80% EPA hfraleigh@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne 50% EPA agatto@hrce.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% EPA sgillette@hrce.ca
Ross, Harvey Caretaker 100% hross@hrce.ca
Ryan, Pam ECE - Pre-Primary Lead pamela.ryan@hrce.ca
Verge, Courtney ECE Pre-Primary Lead cverge@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrce.ca
McIntyre, David 4McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrce.ca
McKay, Cindy Office Administrator 902-464-5152 cmckay@hrce.ca