Colby Village Elementary School School Advisory Council Committee Members 2024-25

Felecia Macrae – SAC Chair (SAC Chair Email Address: <a href="https://hrce.ncb/hrce.

Paul Bailey – Vice Chair
Heather Neish – Secretary
Amanda Crabtree, Parent
Joyce Diamond MacKay
Jacqueline Holland, Parent
Jenny McCarthy, Parent
Peter Redmond, Parent
Tara Tanton, Community Member
Nicola Babstock, NSTU
Naomi Kelloway, Admin/Acting Principal